KREBS+KIEFER management

Who we are

We are always where our customers need us. Present at 17 locations, our executives are always close at hand for personal support.

Show management by location
Cornelia Schirrmeister Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Hamburg

FOCUS
Building physics

E schirrmeister.cornelia@kuk.de

Tanja Adelmann-Klug Dipl.-Ing. (FH) M. Sc.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

State-licensed engineer for technical verification of thermal and noise protection
Consulting Engineer VBI

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building physics, Immission control

E adelmann-klug.tanja@kuk.de

Jan Akkermann Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe

FOCUS
Building construction, Civil engineering

E akkermann.jan@kuk.de

Ulrich Bausch Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized Representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Certified engineer with authorisation to present building documents of DB Station & Service and DB Netz
European railway engineer (EURAIL-ING)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Traffic facilities

E bausch.ulrich@kuk.de

Steffen Böhm Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting Engineer VBI
State-licensed checking engineer for stability

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Grossostheim, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction, Civil engineering

E boehm.steffen@kuk.de

Abderrahmane Bouthiba Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Managing director

LOCATION
Algiers

FOCUS
International, Design planning, Project management

E bouthiba.abderrahmane@kuk.de

Ivana Bradarić M.Sc.

Branch manager
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Hamburg

FOCUS
Building construction

E bradaric.ivana@kuk.de

Norman Braun Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Eng.

Authorized representative
IRS Stahlwasserbau Consulting AG

Expert in accordance with TRGS 524 and DGUV regulation 101-004
Paint Inspector – Level C

LOCATION
Würzburg

FOCUS
Hydraulic steelwork

E braun@irs-stahlwasserbau.de

Thomas Brugger Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Branch manager
Certified engineer with authorisation to present building documents subject to VV Bau
KIB, Tunnelbau, Hochbau

LOCATION
Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering, Traffic facilities

E brugger.thomas@kuk.de

Karsten Däumer Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Official expert for rehabilitation and preservation of buildings (EIPOS)

LOCATION
Dresden, Hamburg

FOCUS
Building construction

E daeumer.karsten@kuk.de

Stefan Daus Dr.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Consulting GmbH

Certified official expert for rehabilitation and preservation of concrete elements (DPÜ)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building construction

E daus.stefan@kuk.de

Ulrich Dietmann Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Official expert for preventive and defensive fire protection
Licensed verification engineer for fire protection

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Grossostheim

FOCUS
Fire safety

E dietmann.ulrich@kuk.de

Lars Dietz Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI

LOCATION
Erfurt

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E dietz.lars@kuk.de

Dierk Erdmann Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Service GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
IT

E erdmann.dierk@kuk.de

Eric Fischer Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER International GmbH
KREBS+KIEFER Consultants GmbH
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

IPMA® Level A – Certified Project Director

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Karlsruhe

FOCUS
International, General planning, Project management

E fischer.eric@kuk.de

Andreas Freitag Dipl.-Ing.

Member of the executive board
IRS Stahlwasserbau Consulting AG

Mechanical engineer (Dipl.-Ing.)
International licensed welding engineer (SFI)

LOCATION
Würzburg

FOCUS
Hydraulic steelwork

E freitag@irs-stahlwasserbau.de

Christian Gabel Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Official expert in cost calculation and facturation of civil engineering structures (IHK)

LOCATION
Berlin, Bitterfeld, Leipzig

FOCUS
Construction management

E gabel.christian@kuk.de

Mario Graefen Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Head of the testing laboratory §29b BImSchG

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Immission control

E graefen.mario@kuk.de

Krissan Guske Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Official expert for damages on civil engineering constructions (EIPOS)

LOCATION
Berlin

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E guske.krissan@kuk.de

Dieter Hanek Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
State-licensed checking engineer for stability

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Cologne

FOCUS
Building construction

E hanek.dieter@kuk.de

Jörg Hendrych Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Branch manager
Licensed welding engineer (IWE)

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Grossostheim

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E hendrych.joerg@kuk.de

Markus Henzel M.Eng/B.A

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Consulting GmbH

Licensed verification engineer for fire protection
Specialist planner for smoke extraction

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Fire safety

E henzel.markus@kuk.de

Susan Herrmann Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Specialist engineer in protection of environment

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Cologne, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction

E herrmann.susan@kuk.de

Alexander Hewener Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Official expert for preventive fire protection (TAS)

LOCATION
Karlsruhe, Mannheim, Munich

FOCUS
BIM, Fire safety, Building construction

E hewener.alexander@kuk.de

Tobias Höfelmayr Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building construction

E hoefelmayr.tobias@kuk.de

Alwin Hoffmann Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction

E hoffmann.alwin@kuk.de

René Horschig Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Dresden, Hamburg

FOCUS
Building physics

E horschig.rene@kuk.de

Sven Huismann Dr. techn.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

State-licensed checking engineer for fire protection (VPI)

LOCATION
Berlin

FOCUS
Fire safety

E huismann.sven@kuk.de

Roger Istel Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
State-licensed checking engineer for stability
State-licensed checking engineer for hydraulic constructions

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Grossostheim, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction, Civil engineering

E istel.roger@kuk.de

Stephan Johmann Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Karlsruhe

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E johmann.stephan@kuk.de

Robert Kiefer Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Service GmbH

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER International GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
International, Construction management, Controlling

E kiefer.robert@kuk.de

Heike Kiefer-Eisenträger Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction

E kiefer-eisentraeger.heike@kuk.de

Werner Kisthardt Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Licensed welding engineer (IIS)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building construction

E kisthardt.werner@kuk.de

Holger Klein Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Certified official expert for rehabilitation and preservation of concrete elements (DPÜ)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E klein.holger@kuk.de

Jochen Kliver Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Grossostheim

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E kliver.jochen@kuk.de

Martina Köppe Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Berlin

FOCUS
Construction management

E koeppe.martina@kuk.de

Markus Kühn Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Traffic facilities

E kuehn.markus@kuk.de

Harald Lengersdorf Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Qualified structural engineer according to BauO NRW

LOCATION
Cologne

FOCUS
Building construction

E lengersdorf.harald@kuk.de

Ludger Loers Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Cologne

FOCUS
Construction management

E loers.ludger@kuk.de

Peter Lutz Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Construction management

E lutz.peter@kuk.de

Annett Mähl Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Inspector for railway construction engineering certifications

LOCATION
Erfurt

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E maehl.annett@kuk.de

Jochen Modenbach Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Branch manager
Official expert for preventive fire protection

LOCATION
Mannheim

FOCUS
Fire safety

E modenbach.jochen@kuk.de

Martin Reichert Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Branch manager
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Freiburg

FOCUS
Construction management, Civil engineering

E reichert.martin@kuk.de

Ioannis Retzepis Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Design Review Engineer (VPI)
Design Review Engineer for Railway Constructions (EBA)
Licensed welding engineer (IWE)

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E retzepis.ioannis@kuk.de

Peter Rothenhöfer Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Construction management

E rothenhoefer.peter@kuk.de

Fabian Ruhl Dr.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Doctoral studies in construction management/construction logistics
Health and safety coordinator

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Construction management

E ruhl.fabian@kuk.de

Matthias Schäfers Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

Member of the executive board
Shareholder
IRS Stahlwasserbau Consulting AG

LOCATION
Würzburg

FOCUS
Hydraulic steelwork

E schaefers@irs-stahlwasserbau.de

Michael Schanzenbach Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
European railway engineer (EURAIL-ING)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Traffic facilities

E schanzenbach.michael@kuk.de

Christian Schmidt Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

State-licensed checking engineer for railway construction engineering (EBA)
State-licensed checking engineer for hydraulic constructions

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Cologne

FOCUS
Geotechnics, Civil engineering

E schmidt.christian@kuk.de

Regine Schneider Dr.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Consulting GmbH

Licensed verification engineer for fire protection

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Fire safety

E schneider.regine@kuk.de

Sven Schneider Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Dresden

FOCUS
Building construction

E schneider.sven@kuk.de

Brian Sorg Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Bitterfeld, Leipzig

FOCUS
Traffic facilities

E sorg.brian@kuk.de

Peter Stöwhaas Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Berlin

FOCUS
Building construction

E stoewhaas.peter@kuk.de

Richard Stroetmann Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Beratender Ingenieur VBI
Prüfingenieur für Standsicherheit

LOCATION
Dresden

FOCUS
Building construction, Civil engineering, Steel construction

E stroetmann.richard@kuk.de

Lidomir Teklic Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER International GmbH

FIDIC dispute adjudicator (german list)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
International, Construction management

E teklic.lidomir@kuk.de

Heinz-Joseph Vieth Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Official expert for railway bridges and culverts (LfB)
Certified engineer of the German Federal Railway Authority (EBA)

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Mannheim, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering, Traffic facilities

E vieth.heinz-josef@kuk.de

Timo Weidner Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Registered Engineer for Fire Protection B-291A-IngKH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Fire safety

E weidner.timo@kuk.de

Jutta Wittich Dipl.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building construction

E wittich.jutta@kuk.de

Susan Herrmann Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Specialist engineer in protection of environment

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Cologne, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction

E herrmann.susan@kuk.de

Stefan Daus Dr.-Ing.

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Consulting GmbH

Certified official expert for rehabilitation and preservation of concrete elements (DPÜ)

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Building construction

E daus.stefan@kuk.de

Dierk Erdmann Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf.

Managing director
KREBS+KIEFER Service GmbH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
IT

E erdmann.dierk@kuk.de

Timo Weidner Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Registered Engineer for Fire Protection B-291A-IngKH

LOCATION
Darmstadt

FOCUS
Fire safety

E weidner.timo@kuk.de

Ioannis Retzepis Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Design Review Engineer (VPI)
Design Review Engineer for Railway Constructions (EBA)
Licensed welding engineer (IWE)

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E retzepis.ioannis@kuk.de

Ivana Bradarić M.Sc.

Branch manager
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Hamburg

FOCUS
Building construction

E bradaric.ivana@kuk.de

Susan Herrmann Dipl.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Specialist engineer in protection of environment

LOCATION
Darmstadt, Cologne, Mainz

FOCUS
Building construction

E herrmann.susan@kuk.de

Cornelia Schirrmeister Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Authorized representative
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

LOCATION
Hamburg

FOCUS
Building physics

E schirrmeister.cornelia@kuk.de

Ioannis Retzepis Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Design Review Engineer (VPI)
Design Review Engineer for Railway Constructions (EBA)
Licensed welding engineer (IWE)

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E retzepis.ioannis@kuk.de

Ioannis Retzepis Dr.-Ing.

Managing director and shareholder
KREBS+KIEFER Ingenieure GmbH

Consulting engineer VBI
Design Review Engineer (VPI)
Design Review Engineer for Railway Constructions (EBA)
Licensed welding engineer (IWE)

LOCATION
Freiburg, Karlsruhe, Stuttgart

FOCUS
Civil engineering

E retzepis.ioannis@kuk.de